EQUIP DIRECTIU


Nom


Carlos Ferrer Maurí

Marc Antoni Sanjaime Hurtado

Luis Miguel Sanjaime Hurtado


Càrrec


Director

Cap d'Estudis

Secretari


Correu Electrònic


carlos.ferrer@uamm.org

marc.sanjaime@uamm.org

luis.m.sanjaime@uamm.org


DEPARTAMENTS


COMPOSICIÓ i INSTRUMENTACIÓ


Nom


Raul Carrión Ferris

Carlos Ferrer Maurí

Ana Mª López Santes

Especialitat


Fonaments Harmonia Anàlisis

Direcció Orquesta Història

Harmonia


Correu Electrònic

raul.carrion@uamm.org

carlos.ferrer@uamm.org

ana.lopez@uamm.org

CORDA


Nom


José D. Enguídanos Cabanes

Adela Bayarri Cuenca

José Tarazona Sanz

Especialitat


Violí

Violoncel

Guitarra

Correu Electrònic


jose.d.enguidanos@uamm.org

adela.bayarri@uamm.org

jose.tarazona@uamm.org

LLENGUATGE MUSICAL


Nom


Fº Miguel Moreno Chirivella

Especialitat


Llenguatge

Correu Electrònic


chirivella@uamm.org

TECLAT


Nom


Cristobal Luis Ibañez Alcañiz

Especialitat


Piano

Correu Electrònic


cristobal.ibanez@uamm.org

VENT-FUSTA


Nom


Almudena Calatayud Costa

Lidia Navarro Sanjuan

Marc Nebot Canovas

Emilie Lachaise

Magnolia Puchalt Contreras

Jerónimo Castelló Mañez

Oscar Bisball Raga

Marc Sanjaime Hurtado

Rafael Pons Villanueva

Tania Senet Castellanos

Especialitat


Flauta Travessera

Flauta Travessera

Oboé

Fagot

Saxòfon

Saxòfon

Saxòfon

Clarinet

Clarinet

Clarinet

Correu Electrònic


almudena.calatayud@uamm.org

 

 

marc.nebot@uamm.org

magnolia.puchalt@uamm.org

 

 

marc.sanjaime@uamm.org

 

 

VENT-METALL i PERCUSSIÓ


Nom


José Vicente Climent Climent

Fernando Moreno Esteve

Marcelo Monteagut Garcia

Josep Camarasa Cifres

Borja Sarrión Carbonell

Neus Garcia Garcia

Especialitat


Tuba

Trompeta

Trombó

Trompa

Percussió

Percussió

Correu Electrònic


 

fernando.moreno@uamm.org

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRACIÓ


Nom


Lourdes Carrión Ferris

Inmaculada Raigón Mora

Correu Electrònic


uamm@uamm.org

uamm@uamm.org

Valid HTML 4.01 Strict ¡CSS Válido!