EQUIP DIRECTIU


Nom


Carlos Ferrer Maurí

Marc Sanjaime Hurtado

Luis Miguel Sanjaime Hurtado


Càrrec


Director

Cap d'Estudis

Secretari


Correu Electrònic


carlos.ferrer@uamm.org

marc.sanjaime@uamm.org

luis.m.sanjaime@uamm.org


DEPARTAMENTS


COMPOSICIÓ CANT DIRECCIÓ I HISTÒRIA


Nom


Raul Carrión Ferris

Ana Mª López Santes

Carlos Ferrer Maurí

José D. Enguídanos Cabanes

Especialitat


Composició

Composició

Direcció i Història

Direcció

Correu Electrònic


raul.carrion@uamm.org

ana.lopez@uamm.org

carlos.ferrer@uamm.org

jose.d.enguidanos@uamm.org

LLENGUATGE MUSICAL


Nom


Fº Miguel Moreno Chirivella

Correu Electrònic


chirivella@uamm.org

CORDA I TECLA


Nom


José D. Enguídanos Cabanes

Adela Bayarri Cuenca

Mercè Font Castelló

Nuria Díez Montañés

Cristobal Luis Ibañez Alcañiz

Especialitat


Violí

Violoncel

Contrabaix

Guitarra

Piano

Correu Electrònic


jose.d.enguidanos@uamm.org

adela.bayarri@uamm.org

cristobal.ibanez@uamm.org

VENT-FUSTA


Nom


Almudena Calatayud Costa

Lidia Navarro Sanjuan

Francisco Javier Orts Cervera

Marc Nebot Canovas

Emilie Lachaise

Magnolia Puchalt Contreras

Jerónimo Castelló Mañes

Oscar Bisball Raga

Jose Benajamin Falces Vaquero

Marc Sanjaime Hurtado

Rafael Pons Villanueva

Tania Senet Castellanos

Especialitat


Flauta Travessera

Flauta Travessera

Flauta Travessera

Oboé

Fagot

Saxòfon

Saxòfon

Saxòfon

Saxòfon

Clarinet

Clarinet

Clarinet

Correu Electrònic


almudena.calatayud@uamm.org

 

 

marc.nebot@uamm.org

 

magnolia.puchalt@uamm.org

 

 

 

marc.sanjaime@uamm.org

 

 

VENT-METALL i PERCUSSIÓ


Nom


Francisco José Nadal Campillo

Fernando Moreno Esteve

Marcelo Montagud García

Josep Camarasa Cifres

Borja Sarrión Carbonell

Andrea Jordá Calcerrada

Especialitat


Tuba

Trompeta

Trombó

Trompa

Percussió

Percussió

Correu Electrònic


 

fernando.moreno@uamm.org

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRACIÓ


Nom


Lourdes Carrión Ferris

Inmaculada Raigón Mora

Correu Electrònic


uamm@uamm.org

uamm@uamm.org

Valid HTML 4.01 Strict ¡CSS Válido!